List of the countries that now supports crypto currency in Skrill wallet

ChangeBlast brings an ecosystem of products and services that allow customers to have a one-stop-shop experience for exchanging, buying and selling currencies from one wallet to another. ChangeBlast is one of the oldest and duly regulated currency exchange portal. At ChangeBlast, our mission is to create the world’s best exchange platform for individuals and international businesses. Since its inception, ChangeBlast has been providing an intuitive platform for fast currency exchanges.



The Users from Non-Sepa Countries Can Now directly exchange and trade Crypto Currencies from Skrill Wallet. They can also Buy, Sell and Hold Crypto Currencies at Skrill Wallet.






-Bosnia and Herzegovina 













-Hong Kong 








-Sri Lanka 



-United Arab Emirates 


North and South America: 


-Costa Rica 
















-South Africa 



About Skrill 


Skrill is a worldwide popular e-wallet service that has been making digital payments simple, secure and quick since 2001. They are an acknowledged world-leader in developing global payment solutions for people’s business and pleasure, whether they’re depositing funds on a gaming site, buying online, sending money to family and friends or buying cryptocurrencies on Kriptomat. 


Users can top-up their Skrill account using different options like bank transfer (SEPA or SWIFT), credit card (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, dinners, Amex, jcb) and they support 40 different fiat currencies.


You can also open your Skrill account at :



The text is informative in nature and does not count as an investment recommendation. It does not express the personal opinion of the author or service. Any investment or trading is risky, past returns are not a guarantee for future returns – risk only those assets that you are willing to lose.